Victoria has been divided into a number of different areas, listed below.
The number in brackets to the right of the area, indicates the number of Celebrants listed in that area.
Click on the links below to see the Celebrants for each area.

Central Vic (7)
Eastern District (2)
Geelong & Bellarine (11)
Gippsland (5)
High Country (4)
Mallee (1)
Melbourne Metro (44)
Mornington Peninsula (15)
Nth Central Vic (6)
Nth East Vic (7)
Western District (7)
Wimmera (2)