Sydney has been divided into a number of different areas, listed below.
The number in brackets to the right of each area, indicates the number of Celebrants listed in that area.
Click on the links below to see the Celebrants for each area.

Eastern Suburbs (2)
Inner Sydney (5)
North Western Suburbs (3)
Northern Beaches (3)
Northern Suburbs (6)
South Western Suburbs (2)
Southern Suburbs (3)
Western Suburbs (4)