New South Wales

New South Wales has been divided into a number of different areas, listed below.
The number in brackets to the right of each area, indicates the number of Celebrants listed in that area.
Click on the links below to see the Celebrants for each area.

Blue Mountains (3)
Central West / Inland (1)
Hunter / Central Coast (6)
Murray / Riverina (0)
New England (0)
North Coast (1)
Snowy Mountains (1)
South Coast / Illawarra (3)
South East (2)
Sydney (6)